Cup Cosies

Lately I’ve really been liking me some coffee. Really sweet coffee. My favorite go-to is white chocolate mocha. Hot or iced is just simply luxurious. When I take my coffee with me I need to keep my dainty little hands burn free. Thankfully there are lots of free crochet patterns for when I want a cozie that’s different. This Diana Mug Cozie is definitely different. By working in the third loop it adds an amazing texture and detail. It was really quite easy and didn’t take long at all to whip up.

2 thoughts on “Cup Cosies

Leave a Reply

